loader

Blog

Saturday 18th January 2020

Find Max Complex: 1 Power Snatch + 1 Overhead Squat Then… COW 16.6 14 Min AMRAP 3 Power Snatch 60/40 3 BLOB 6 Overhead Squats  60/40 6 BLOB 9 Front Rack Lunges  60/40 9 BLOB 12 Back Squats  60/40 12 BLOB

Friday January 17, 2020

Friday 17th January 2020

20 min AMRAP 12m Handstand Walking or Progressions 2 Legless Rope Climbs or Progressions Then… 3 min Bike 3 min Wall Balls 9/7 1 min rest 2 min Bike 2 min Wall Balls 1 min rest 1 min Bike 1 min Wall Balls Score = Total Reps

Thursday January 16, 2020

Thursday 16th January 2020

Max Handstand Push up or Max Push up test Then… Max Unbroken Double Unders Then… 22 min Partner AMRAP Run 200m (Together) 100 DU (Divide) 30 Synchro Sit ups (Together) 12 HSPU (Divide)

Wednesday January 15, 2020

Wednesday 15th January 2020

COW 18.3 10 mins to find 1RM Hang Clean 2 min changeover Then… COW 18.4 5km run  

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Tuesday 14th January 2020

For time: 30 Strict Muscles ups or Progressions -20 min CAP Then… 7 min AMRAP 1 Burpee 1 TTB Add 1 rep per round to each exercise Score = Total Reps

Monday January 13, 2020

Monday 13th January 2020

The CrossFit Total Back Squat 1RM Strict Press 1RM Deadlift 1RM Then… Optional Finisher: Tabata Bike

Sunday January 12, 2020

Saturday 11th January 2020

Strict HSPU / Pike / DB Strict Press 10,8,6,4,2 Skin the cats 5,4,3,2,1 then… 24 min AMRAP Teams of 3 Buy in: 175/150 Cal Bike Then: Swap round for round 6 Alternating DB Snatch 22.5/17.5 6 Box Jump overs 24’/20’

Friday January 10, 2020

Friday 10th January 2020

Farmers Walk Build to a heavy 12m then… 20 min AMRAP 10 KTE 3 Wall Walks

Thursday January 9, 2020

Thursday 9th January 2020

20 min AMRAP 12m Handstand walking / Partner Assisted / 20 Shoulder taps 5 L-Sit to Shoulder Stand or 20sec/20sec each 1-5 Strict MU / 1-10 Strict Pull-ups / Partner or Box Assisted Pull-ups RX+ = Strict RMU + 5 Sec shoulder Stand each rep then… “35-Five” 8 min AMRAP 35 DU 5 Burpee + […]

Wednesday January 8, 2020

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Front Squat 2RM then… Partner Workout 50 Synchro Air Squats 12 Power Snatch 60/40 40 Synchro Air Squats 9 Power Snatch 30 Synchro Air Squats 9 Power Snatch 40 Synchro Air Squats 12 Power Snatch 50 Synchro Air Squats Note: Power Snatch is divided between partners as needed. -14 min CAP

Tuesday January 7, 2020