loader

Saturday 2nd November 2019

DEATH BY…Kipping BMU/CTB/Pull-ups or Vertical Row 8 Min EMOM then… 5 Rounds for time of: 400m Run 15 Left-arm KB Snatches 24/16 15 Right-arm KB Snatches

Friday November 1, 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Clean First Pull 3 x 12 With Strict Handstand Push-Up & progressions 3 x 5 then… “Annie” 50-40-30-20-10 Sit-ups Double Unders

Thursday October 31, 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Front Squats 3,3,3,3 superset with Barbell Hip Thrusts 8,8,8,8 then… Partner Workout 12 rounds (6 rounds each) Row for max Cal Min 1: Partner 1 45 seconds on, 15 sec rest Min 2: Partner 2 45 seconds on, 15 sec rest Alternate with your partner each round until 12 rounds are completed. Score = Total […]

Wednesday October 30, 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Find a max complex of: 1 Power Snatch + 1 Hang Squat Snatch + 2 Overhead Squats then… 7 min AMRAP 7 Power Snatch 50/35kg 10 Box Jumps 24/20”

Tuesday October 29, 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Barbell Overhead Reverse Lunges 12-12-12-12 (Alternating Legs each Rep) then… For time: 50 Medicine Ball Cleans 9kg/7kg 25 Push Jerks 60kg/42.5kg 50 Medicine Ball Cleans (12 minute CAP)

Monday October 28, 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

  Muscle Up strength and progressions then… For time: “The Charge Standard” 50 Pull-ups or Ring Rows Run the Beaver 50 Burpees to touch (15 minute CAP)

Sunday October 27, 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

“Smash” 5 Rounds 3 Min AMRAP 3 Shoulder to Overhead 60/40 6 Hang Power Cleans 8 Back Rack Lunges 1 min Rest

Friday October 25, 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Build to a max complex: 4 Hang Snatch Pulls + 1 Hang Power Snatch then… Partner Workout: 4 Rounds 2 min AMRAP 8/6 Cal Bike or 10/7 Cal Row 8 Alternating DB Snatch 30/22.5 2 min Rest Note: Partner 1 works whilst partner 2 rests. Every two minutes the partners swap and continue where each […]

Thursday October 24, 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Build to a heavy complex of: Split Jerks 5/5 each leg then… 10 Min AMRAP 15 Push-Ups 1 Legless Rope Climb

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Back Squat 3 x 8 then… “Mini Morrison” 30-20-10 Wall Balls 9kg/7kg Box Jumps 24”/20” US KB Swings 24kg/16kg

Tuesday October 22, 2019