loader

Saturday 28th March 2020

4 Rounds 15 Ring Push ups 30-50 Shoulder Taps Then… 15 min AMRAP 5 Dumbbell Push Jerks 22.5’s/15’s 7 Box jumps 24’/20”

Friday March 27, 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

Sumo Deadlift 5 x 5 Then… 6 Rounds 20 Sit ups 20 Lunges -14 min CAP

Thursday March 26, 2020

Thursday 26th March 2020

“Stuart Near” 4 min AMRAP 16 Double Unders 8 DB Snatch 22.5/15 (4/4) -Rest 2 mins 4 min AMRAP 8 US KB Swings 24/16 8 Burpees -Rest 2 mins 4 min AMRAP 8 Cal Bike 8 TTB -Rest 2 mins Then Repeat!

Wednesday March 25, 2020

Wednesday 25th March 2020

4 Rounds 8/8 Front Rack Bulgarian Split Squats (w/ Barbell) Then… 21-15-9 DB Squat Cleans 22.5’s/15’s Strict Pull-ups DB Push ups -15 min CAP

Tuesday March 24, 2020

Tuesday 24th March 2020

5 Rounds 3 Rope climbs or Progressions 30-50 Shoulder Taps Then… “Thou shall not be named” 20 min AMRAP Run the Beaver (870m) Score = Total distance covered Note: If you won’t make the full lap in the time provided choose a smaller run as your last effort Extra note: Don’t cherry pick! Today is […]

Monday March 23, 2020

Monday 23rd March 2020

COW 20.4 0-6 mins 1km Row Score = Time (On Gym Clock NOT Rower) Then… COW 20.5 6-16 mins 1RM Ground to Shoulder to Overhead Score = Heaviest Weight successfully lifted. Options: Power Clean & Jerk Squat Clean & Jerk Hang Power Clean & Jerk Hang Squat Clean & Jerk Jerk = Shoulder to Overhead.

Sunday March 22, 2020

Saturday 21st March 2020

Running Drills Then… 400m run Then… “Tash” 6 Rounds 60 sec Bike Cal 60 sec Rest 60 sec Burpees 60 sec Rest Score = Total reps

Friday March 20, 2020

Friday 20th March 2020

3 Rounds 10 Squat Snatch 10 Kipping RMU (2 sets max) or Progressions Rest 2 mins between Snatch & Gymnastics on all heavy sets Then… 2 Rounds 5 min AMRAP 8 Box Jumps 24”/20” 8 US KB Swings 24/16 Rest 1 min

Thursday March 19, 2020

Thursday 19th March 2020

Sumo Deadlift 5 x 5 Then… Partner workout Partition any way 120 Back Squats 60/40 120 Pull-ups -12 min CAP Divide reps between partners as needed. Partners should be working on different exercises simultaneously. The Squats will be taken from the ground.

Wednesday March 18, 2020

Wednesday 18th March 2020

“Gwen” Power Clean & Jerk 15-12-9 For max weight. Touch and go at floor only. No dumping allowed (Even last rep). Individuals need to use same load for each set. Rest as needed between sets. Then… Tabata Sit ups 10 Rounds 20 sec on / 10 sec off Score = Total Reps

Tuesday March 17, 2020