loader

Monday 16th September, 2019

1RM Back Squat then… 10 Minute AMRAP 20 OH Lunges 20/10 plate 15 Burpees to plate 10 Toes-to-bar

Sunday September 15, 2019

Saturday 14th September, 2019

18 min for quality AMRAP 12+12 Hollow Flys 3 Back Levers (5 sec holds) 5/5 Weighted Pistols Squats then… 21-18-15-12-9-6-3 Alternating DB Lunges @15/10kg Sit ups 10 minute cap

Friday September 13, 2019

Friday 13th September, 2019

Power Snatch 3 x 3 then… 10 Rounds 10 Push-ups 20 DU *10 minute CAP

Thursday September 12, 2019

Thursday 12th September, 2019

Handstand & Muscle-up Strength & Progressions then… Partner Workout 3 rounds each (6 in total) Partner 1 – Runs 300 meters Partner 2 – Hangs from Bar Straight into… 3 rounds each (6 in total) Partner 1 – Row 250m/200 meters Partner 2 – Handstand Hold/Plank Hold

Wednesday September 11, 2019

Wednesday 11th September, 2019

Back Squat 5-5-5-5-5 (3 seconds at the bottom of each rep) then… As far up the ladder as possible in 8 minutes of: 9-15-21-27-33-39…etc, Pull-Up Wall Ball @ 9kg/7kg

Tuesday September 10, 2019

Tuesday 10th September, 2019

Power Clean 3RM In between the first 4 sets complete 5 TTB with a focus on hip compression. then… 12 min AMRAP 5 Hang Power Cleans 60/40 10 TTB 20 Lateral Bar hops

Monday September 9, 2019

Monday 9th September, 2019

Push Press 3 x 3 In between all sets complete 5 Box Jumps aiming to find a challenging height then… Mighty Mouse” 30-20-10 Push Press 40/30 Box Jumps 24”/20” *8 minute time cap*

Sunday September 8, 2019