loader

Wednesday 11th March 2020

COW 20.2 RX 50m FR DB Walking Lunges 2 x 22.5’s/15’s 50 Alternating DB Snatch 50m FR DB Walking Lunges -12 min CAP Score = Time or total reps completed

Tuesday March 10, 2020

Tuesday 10th March 2020

5 Rounds 3 Rope climbs or Progressions 30-50 Shoulder Taps or Progressions Then… 6 Rounds 40 sec Double Unders 20 sec Rest 40 sec Cal Row 20 sec Rest Score = Two separate totals. One for DU the other Cal

Monday March 9, 2020

Monday 9th March 2020

WODFEST Owls v Roosters Test 1: 15 mins to find: 1RM Power Clean Then… Test 2: 12 mins to find: 1RM Weighted Pull-up Then… Test 3: 10 min clock Run the Beaver then perform as many Burpees as possible in the remaining time. Score = Total Burpees. Row = 900m

Sunday March 8, 2020

Saturday 7th March 2020

3 Rounds 10 Squat Snatch 10 Kipping RMU (2 sets max) or Progressions Rest 2 mins between Snatch & Gymnastics on all heavy sets Then… 8 min AMRAP 4 DB Snatch 22.5/17.5 8 TTB 12 Sit ups Note: 2 Reps each side on DBS

Friday March 6, 2020

Friday 6th March 2020

5 x 5 Sumo Deadlift Then… 4 Rounds 400m Run 1 min Handstand hold -15 min CAP Rx+ is freestanding

Thursday March 5, 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

4 Rounds 15 Ring Push ups 30-50 Shoulder Taps Then… “FUBAR” 15 min EMOM 15 Sec Bike for Cal 45 sec rest Score = Total Cals

Wednesday March 4, 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

5 Rounds 3 Squat clean and jerk Lifting every 2.5 mins Then… Partner Workout 12 min AMRAP 21 DU 7 Hang Squat Cleans 50/35 Swap Round for Round

Tuesday March 3, 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

4 Rounds 8/8 Front Rack Bulgarian Split Squats (w/ Barbell) Then… “Cobra” 1000m Row 50 US Swings 24/16 30 Wall balls 9/7 -12 min CAP

Monday March 2, 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

COW 20.1 40 Pull-ups 15 Burpee Box Jump Overs 24”/20” 30 Pull-ups 15 Burpee Box Jump Overs 24”/20” 20 Pull-ups 15 Burpee Box Jump Overs 24”/20” 10 Pull-ups 15 Burpee Box Jump Overs 24”/20” -15 min CAP Score = Time or total reps completed

Sunday March 1, 2020

Saturday 29th February 2020

Find Max Complex: 1 Power Snatch + 1 Overhead Squat Then… “The Terrible Two’s” 12 min AMRAP 2 TTB 2 Push ups 2 Front Rack Lunges 22.5’s/15’s Add 2 reps per round Score = Total Reps

Friday February 28, 2020